List of agencies under Government Network Ministry, Dzongkhags and Autonomous agencies in Thimphu				
<u>l.No</u>	Ministry Name	Agencies Name	Internet Bandwidth (mbps)	
		MoHCA - Secretariat/Directorate Services, DLO, DLG	30	
		Deparment of Disaster Management, MoHCA	26	
		Department of CIvil Registration and Census & DoI, MOHCA	27	
		Bjimithangka, Wangduephodrang	4	
		Department of Culture (DoC), MoHCA	33	
	МоНСА	National Library and Archieve of Bhutan, DoC, MoHCA	15	
		MoWHS (Head Office)	100	
	MoWHS	HQ, RO Thimphu	19	
	MoLHR	Head Office	60	
		Head Quarter (Gyelyong Tshogkhag)	24	
	MoFA	Directorate of service (Changangkha)	15	
		Department of Adult & Higher Education(DAHE)	30	
		SPBD, DSE, Ministry of Education	10	
		MoE, KawaJangsa	53	
		Dept of Youth and Sports	25	
		EMD, DSE	4	
	MoE	Bandwidth for LMS	100	
		MOIC/DOIM/DITT	115	
1		RSTA HQ & Thimphu Region	50	
	MoIC	RSTA Satelite Office at Babesa	5	
		Ministry of Finance, Directorate Service, dzong	30	
		Department of Macroeconomic Affairs		
		Department of Nation Budget		
		Department of Public Accounts	65	

	Department of National Properties.	30
	Ministers Enclave (Lhengye Densa)	30
	Auction Office	5
	Department of Revenue and Customs	
MoF	RRCO, Thimphu	65
	Ministry of Health(HQ),Kawajansa	80
	DOMSHI,Changzamtok	30
	HHC, Above Memoral Chorten	38
	RCDC, Serbathang	35
МоН	DTMS, Kawajansa	20
MoAF	MoAF premise	200
МаЕА	Ministry of Economic Affairs (MoEA)	115
MoEA	Regional Office of Economic Affairs, Thimphu	13
		1501
	Thimphu Dzongkhag	40
	National Food Testing Laboratory, Yusipang	2
	NBC, Serbithang	22
	NCAH, Serbithang	14
	DVH, Ramtokto	5
	Immigration Checkpost Hongtsho	4
	National Pig Breeding Center, Yusipang	5
2 Thimphu Dzongkhag	Mushroom Center, Wangchuk Taba	6
	Bjemina Industrial Estae	2
	Startup Centre, Changzamtog	7
	Exhibition centre, Changzamtog	0
	RTIO at Changzamtog	13
	Chamgang Prison Division	14
	Fire Division, Changzamtog	7
	Thimphu Police Station	13

	Total	154		
	Bhutan Medical and Health Council (BMHC)	10		
	Cabinet Secretariat	24		
	Prime Minister Office	4		
	Cabinet Affairs Division (Cabinet Secretariat)	10		
	JDWNRH	61		
	Bhutan Standards Bureau	31		
	Office of the Attorney General	66		
	Anti-Corruption Commission	66		
	National Environment Commission(Near Tashi Chodzong)	35		
	National Environment C0mmission(EACD Office, Langjophakha)	15		
Thimphu Autonomous	Royal Audit Authority, Head Office, Thimphu	66		
² Agencies	Dzongkha Development Commission	15.5		
	National Land Commission Secretariat	65		
	Royal Civil Service Commision	54		
	Royal Civil Service Commission (CSED)	2		
	Tourism Council of Bhutan	72		
	National Environment COmmission	35		
	Bhutan Narcotics Control Authority	16		
	Bhutan National Legal Institute	13		
	Dzongkha Development Commission	15.5		
	ncwc	30		
	National Weather and FLood Warning Center (NWFWC), NCHM, HQ, Thimphu	65		
Total				